Catches For Kids | Hamilton Tiger-Cats
 
 
Catches For Kids

 

The Hamilton Tiger-Cats, in partnership with Supreme Basics Office Products are pleased to announce the return of the Catches For Kids community program, benefiting Big Brothers Big Sisters of Hamilton and Burlington.


The program consists of the following components:

 

  • For every successful catch the receiving core makes during the regular season, Supreme Basics will donate $10 to Big Brothers Big Sisters.
  • For every touchdown made by the receiving core during the regular season, Supreme Basics will donate $100 to Big Brothers Big Sisters.

 

Game Date Catches Touchdowns Donation
Sunday, June 29 16 1 $260
Friday, July 4 11 0 $110
Friday, July 18 17 0 $170
Saturday, July 26 - - -
Thursday, July 31 - - -
Friday, August 8 - - -
Saturday, August 16 - - -
Monday, September 1 - - -
Sunday, September 7 - - -
Sunday, September 14 - - -
Saturday, September 20 - - -
Saturday, September 27 - - -
Saturday, October 4 - - -
Friday, October 10 - - -
Friday, October 17 - - -
Saturday, October 25 - - -
Friday, October 31 - - -
Saturday, November 8 - - -
Total Donation    

$540

 

Schedule
0
ott
vs
ham
0
7:00 pm EDT Saturday, July 26, 2014
Upcoming Games
Sat 26/07/14 . vs. Ottawa 7:00 pm EDT
Thu 31/07/14 . vs. Winnipeg 7:00 pm EDT
Fri 08/08/14 @ BC 10:00 pm EDT
Ticats TV
video/index?id=99475
footage
LeFevour's reaction after being named starter