Catches For Kids | Hamilton Tiger-Cats
 
 
Catches For Kids

 

The Hamilton Tiger-Cats, in partnership with Supreme Basics Office Products are pleased to announce the return of the Catches For Kids community program, benefiting Big Brothers Big Sisters of Hamilton and Burlington.


The program consists of the following components:

 

  • For every successful catch the receiving core makes during the regular season, Supreme Basics will donate $10 to Big Brothers Big Sisters.
  • For every touchdown made by the receiving core during the regular season, Supreme Basics will donate $100 to Big Brothers Big Sisters.

 

Game Date Catches Touchdowns Donation
Sunday, June 29 16 1 $260
Friday, July 4 11 0 $110
Friday, July 18 17 0 $170
Saturday, July 26 18 1 $280
Thursday, July 31 15 0 $150
Friday, August 8 7 0 $70
Saturday, August 16 26 1 $360
Monday, September 1 19 1 $290
Sunday, September 7 23 2 $430
Sunday, September 14 23 2 $430
Saturday, September 20 23 1 $330
Saturday, September 27 18 0 $180
Saturday, October 4 21 0 $210
Friday, October 10 16 2 $360
Friday, October 17 18 1 $280
Saturday, October 25 19 3 $490
Friday, October 31 13 1 $230
Saturday, November 8 18 1 $280
Total Donation    

$4,810

 

Schedule
0
ham
vs
cgy
0
6:00 pm EST Sunday, November 30, 2014
Upcoming Games
Sun 30/11/14 @ Calgary 6:00 pm EST
Ticats TV
video/index?id=107015
footage
Goodbye Hamilton, Hello 102nd Grey Cup