Schedule | Hamilton Tiger-Cats
 
 
CFL Schedule

Timezone:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Pre-Season A
Mon Jun 08 Ottawa 0 Hamilton 0 7:30 pm
Pre-Season B
Tue Jun 09 Winnipeg 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
Fri Jun 12 BC 0 Calgary 0 9:30 pm
Sat Jun 13 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 1:00 pm
Sat Jun 13 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 0 10:00 pm
Pre-Season C
Thu Jun 18 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
Fri Jun 19 Hamilton 0 Winnipeg 0 8:30 pm
Fri Jun 19 Calgary 0 Saskatchewan 0 9:30 pm
Week 1
Thu Jun 25 Ottawa 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
Fri Jun 26 Hamilton 0 Calgary 0 9:00 pm
Sat Jun 27 Edmonton 0 Toronto 0 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 27 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 0 8:00 pm
Week 2
Thu Jul 02 Hamilton 0 Winnipeg 0 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 03 Calgary 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
Sat Jul 04 BC 0 Ottawa 0 6:00 pm
Sun Jul 05 Toronto 0 Saskatchewan 0 3:30 pm
Week 3
Thu Jul 09 Ottawa 0 Edmonton 0 9:00 pm
Fri Jul 10 Montreal 0 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 10 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
Mon Jul 13 Toronto 0 Calgary 0 9:00 pm
Week 4
Thu Jul 16 Hamilton 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
Fri Jul 17 Edmonton 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 17 BC 0 Saskatchewan 0 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 18 Winnipeg 0 Calgary 0 7:00 pm
Week 5
Fri Jul 24 Calgary 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 24 Toronto 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 25 Winnipeg 0 Edmonton 0 7:00 pm
Sun Jul 26 Hamilton 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm
Week 6
Thu Jul 30 BC 0 Winnipeg 0 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 31 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 0 9:00 pm
Sat Aug 01 Montreal 0 Calgary 0 7:00 pm
Mon Aug 03 Toronto 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
Week 7
Thu Aug 06 Edmonton 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
Fri Aug 07 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
Sat Aug 08 Saskatchewan 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
Sun Aug 09 Winnipeg 0 Hamilton 0 5:00 pm
Week 8
Thu Aug 13 Edmonton 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
Fri Aug 14 Toronto 0 Winnipeg 0 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 15 BC 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 15 Ottawa 0 Calgary 0 10:00 pm
Week 9
Thu Aug 20 Montreal 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
Fri Aug 21 Hamilton 0 Edmonton 0 9:00 pm
Sat Aug 22 Calgary 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm
Sun Aug 23 Ottawa 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
Week 10
Thu Aug 27 Montreal 0 Hamilton 0 7:30 pm
Fri Aug 28 Toronto 0 Edmonton 0 9:00 pm
Sat Aug 29 Calgary 0 Winnipeg 0 6:00 pm
Sun Aug 30 Saskatchewan 0 Ottawa 0 4:00 pm
Week 11
Thu Sep 03 BC 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
Sun Sep 06 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm
Mon Sep 07 Toronto 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm
Mon Sep 07 Edmonton 0 Calgary 0 4:30 pm
Week 12
Fri Sep 11 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
Sat Sep 12 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 6:30 pm
Sat Sep 12 Calgary 0 Edmonton 0 9:30 pm
Sun Sep 13 Ottawa 0 BC 0 4:00 pm
Week 13
Fri Sep 18 BC 0 Calgary 0 9:00 pm
Sat Sep 19 Edmonton 0 Hamilton 0 4:00 pm
Sat Sep 19 Ottawa 0 Saskatchewan 0 9:00 pm
Sun Sep 20 Winnipeg 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
Week 14
Fri Sep 25 Calgary 0 Winnipeg 0 8:30 pm
Sat Sep 26 BC 0 Edmonton 0 4:00 pm
Sat Sep 26 Toronto 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
Sun Sep 27 Montreal 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm
Week 15
Thu Oct 01 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
Fri Oct 02 Calgary 0 Hamilton 0 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 03 Edmonton 0 Winnipeg 0 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 03 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
Week 16
Tue Oct 06 Ottawa 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
Fri Oct 09 Saskatchewan 0 Hamilton 0 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 10 Edmonton 0 Calgary 0 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 10 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
Mon Oct 12 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
Week 17
Fri Oct 16 Winnipeg 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 17 Calgary 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 17 BC 0 Edmonton 0 7:00 pm
Sun Oct 18 Hamilton 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
Week 18
Fri Oct 23 Montreal 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 23 Hamilton 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 24 Ottawa 0 Winnipeg 0 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 24 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm
Week 19
Fri Oct 30 BC 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 31 Saskatchewan 0 Calgary 0 3:00 pm
Sun Nov 01 Ottawa 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm
Sun Nov 01 Montreal 0 Edmonton 0 4:00 pm
Week 20
Fri Nov 06 Winnipeg 0 Toronto 0 7:30 pm
Sat Nov 07 Hamilton 0 Ottawa 0 4:00 pm
Sat Nov 07 Calgary 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
Sun Nov 08 Saskatchewan 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 15 TBD 0 TBD 0 TBA
Sun Nov 15 TBD 0 TBD 0 TBA
CFL Playoffs Finals
Sun Nov 22 TBD 0 TBD 0 TBA
Sun Nov 22 TBD 0 TBD 0 TBA
Grey Cup Championship
Sun Nov 29 TBD 0 TBD 0 6:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Ticats TV
video/index?id=108677
footage
2014 Highlights: Nic Grigsby