Schedule | Hamilton Tiger-Cats
 
 
CFL Schedule

Timezone:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Pre-Season A
Mon Jun 09 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 22 8:30 pm 24,000
Pre-Season B
Fri Jun 13 BC 14 Edmonton 11 9:00 pm 25,963
Sat Jun 14 Montreal 23 Hamilton 28 3:00 pm 5,573
Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 17 6:00 pm 13,014
Sat Jun 14 Winnipeg 20 Calgary 23 9:00 pm 27,103
Pre-Season C
Thu Jun 19 Hamilton 23 Toronto 41 7:00 pm 5,216
Fri Jun 20 Ottawa 26 Montreal 10 7:00 pm 18,141
Fri Jun 20 Edmonton 19 Saskatchewan 14 9:00 pm 15,353
Fri Jun 20 Calgary 13 BC 37 10:00 pm 26,445
Week 1
Thu Jun 26 Toronto 21 Winnipeg 45 8:30 pm 24,872
Sat Jun 28 Montreal 8 Calgary 29 3:00 pm 26,135
Sat Jun 28 Edmonton 27 BC 20 6:00 pm 24,524
Sun Jun 29 Hamilton 10 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm 19,285
Week 2
Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 28 Winnipeg 36 8:30 pm 27,553
Fri Jul 04 BC 9 Montreal 24 7:00 pm 20,018
Fri Jul 04 Hamilton 24 Edmonton 28 10:00 pm 30,714
Sat Jul 05 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 48 3:00 pm 17,758
Week 3
Fri Jul 11 Winnipeg 34 Montreal 33 7:00 pm 20,348
Fri Jul 11 Ottawa 11 Edmonton 27 10:00 pm 31,521
Sat Jul 12 Calgary 34 Toronto 15 6:30 pm 16,102
Sat Jul 12 BC 26 Saskatchewan 13 9:30 pm 32,864
Week 4
Thu Jul 17 Edmonton 26 Winnipeg 3 8:30 pm 30,976
Fri Jul 18 Toronto 17 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm 24,326
Fri Jul 18 Hamilton 7 Calgary 10 10:00 pm 27,546
Sat Jul 19 Montreal 5 BC 41 7:00 pm 25,063
Week 5
Thu Jul 24 Calgary 26 Edmonton 22 9:00 pm 40,066
Fri Jul 25 Winnipeg 23 BC 6 10:00 pm 25,321
Sat Jul 26 Ottawa 23 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm 6,500
Sat Jul 26 Toronto 9 Saskatchewan 37 10:00 pm 32,621
Week 6
Thu Jul 31 Winnipeg 27 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm 6,500
Fri Aug 01 Toronto 31 Montreal 5 7:00 pm 20,692
Fri Aug 01 BC 25 Calgary 24 10:00 pm 27,266
Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 38 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm 24,303
Week 7
Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 23 Winnipeg 17 8:30 pm 33,234
Fri Aug 08 Edmonton 33 Montreal 23 7:00 pm 20,054
Fri Aug 08 Hamilton 29 BC 36 10:00 pm 24,236
Sat Aug 09 Ottawa 17 Calgary 38 7:30 pm 28,391
Week 8
Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 38 7:30 pm 18,106
Fri Aug 15 Edmonton 10 Ottawa 8 7:30 pm 24,291
Sat Aug 16 Calgary 30 Hamilton 20 3:00 pm 6,500
Sat Aug 16 Montreal 11 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm 33,427
Sun Aug 17 BC 33 Toronto 17 7:30 pm 18,283
Week 9
Fri Aug 22 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 24 8:30 pm 29,881
Sat Aug 23 Toronto 27 Edmonton 41 4:00 pm 33,767
Sun Aug 24 Calgary 32 Ottawa 7 3:00 pm 24,327
Sun Aug 24 Saskatchewan 20 BC 16 7:00 pm 33,196
Week 10
Fri Aug 29 Ottawa 10 Montreal 20 7:30 pm 19,440
Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 30 Saskatchewan 35 4:00 pm 33,427
Mon Sep 01 Toronto 12 Hamilton 13 1:00 pm 18,135
Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 13 Calgary 28 4:30 pm 35,400
Week 11
Fri Sep 05 BC 7 Ottawa 5 7:30 pm 24,287
Sat Sep 06 Calgary 41 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm 40,852
Sun Sep 07 Hamilton 31 Montreal 38 1:00 pm 20,551
Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 30 Winnipeg 24 4:00 pm 33,234
Week 12
Fri Sep 12 Montreal 16 Edmonton 33 9:00 pm 27,833
Sat Sep 13 Toronto 33 Calgary 40 7:00 pm 28,607
Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg 9 BC 26 10:00 pm 27,754
Sun Sep 14 Saskatchewan 3 Hamilton 28 1:00 pm 18,135
Week 13
Fri Sep 19 Toronto 40 BC 23 10:00 pm 27,038
Sat Sep 20 Edmonton 23 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm 18,135
Sun Sep 21 Calgary 15 Montreal 31 1:00 pm 19,892
Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 32 Saskatchewan 35 4:00 pm 33,427
Week 14
Fri Sep 26 Montreal 15 Ottawa 7 7:00 pm 24,317
Fri Sep 26 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 24 10:00 pm 42,161
Sat Sep 27 Hamilton 16 Winnipeg 11 6:30 pm 28,534
Sat Sep 27 BC 7 Calgary 14 9:30 pm 30,214
Week 15
Fri Oct 03 Winnipeg 20 Ottawa 42 7:00 pm 24,242
Fri Oct 03 Calgary 31 Saskatchewan 24 10:00 pm 33,031
Sat Oct 04 Edmonton 32 Toronto 33 4:00 pm 16,276
Sat Oct 04 BC 17 Hamilton 19 7:00 pm 20,125
Week 16
Fri Oct 10 Hamilton 33 Toronto 34 7:00 pm 17,811
Sat Oct 11 Ottawa 3 BC 41 10:00 pm 31,217
Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 9 Montreal 40 1:00 pm 23,069
Mon Oct 13 Winnipeg 9 Edmonton 41 4:30 pm 28,065
Week 17
Fri Oct 17 Ottawa 6 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm 20,125
Sat Oct 18 Montreal 20 Toronto 12 4:00 pm 16,834
Sat Oct 18 Calgary 33 Winnipeg 23 7:00 pm 22,320
Sun Oct 19 Edmonton 24 Saskatchewan 19 4:00 pm 32,421
Week 18
Fri Oct 24 Montreal 23 Ottawa 17 6:30 pm 24,458
Fri Oct 24 Saskatchewan 27 Calgary 40 9:30 pm 35,400
Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 24 Toronto 26 4:00 pm 19,258
Sat Oct 25 BC 28 Winnipeg 23 7:00 pm 24,223
Week 19
Fri Oct 31 Hamilton 34 Ottawa 25 7:30 pm 24,101
Sat Nov 01 Winnipeg 18 Calgary 13 4:00 pm 27,076
Sat Nov 01 BC 3 Edmonton 37 7:00 pm 26,388
Sun Nov 02 Toronto 14 Montreal 17 12:00 pm 22,013
Week 20
Fri Nov 07 Ottawa 5 Toronto 23 7:00 pm 19,687
Fri Nov 07 Calgary 33 BC 16 10:00 pm 33,752
Sat Nov 08 Montreal 15 Hamilton 29 4:00 pm 24,186
Sat Nov 08 Edmonton 17 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm 20,139
CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 16 BC 17 Montreal 50 1:00 pm 15,107
Sun Nov 16 Saskatchewan 10 Edmonton 18 4:30 pm 26,237
CFL Playoffs Finals
Sun Nov 23 Montreal 24 Hamilton 40 1:00 pm 24,334
Sun Nov 23 Edmonton 18 Calgary 43 4:30 pm 31,004
Grey Cup Championship
Sun Nov 30 Hamilton 16 Calgary 20 6:00 pm 52,056

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Ticats TV
video/index?id=107765
footage
Happy Holidays from the Ticats