Schedule | Hamilton Tiger-Cats
 
 

Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Montreal 0 Hamilton 0 3:00 pm
C Thu Jun 19 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
01 Sun Jun 29 Hamilton 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm
02 Fri Jul 04 Hamilton 0 Edmonton 0 10:00 pm
04 Fri Jul 18 Hamilton 0 Calgary 0 10:00 pm
05 Sat Jul 26 Ottawa 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
06 Thu Jul 31 Winnipeg 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
07 Fri Aug 08 Hamilton 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
08 Sat Aug 16 Calgary 0 Hamilton 0 3:00 pm
10 Mon Sep 01 Toronto 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm
11 Sun Sep 07 Hamilton 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm
12 Sun Sep 14 Saskatchewan 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm
13 Sat Sep 20 Edmonton 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
14 Sat Sep 27 Hamilton 0 Winnipeg 0 6:30 pm
15 Sat Oct 04 BC 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
16 Fri Oct 10 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm
17 Fri Oct 17 Ottawa 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
18 Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
19 Fri Oct 31 Hamilton 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
20 Sat Nov 08 Montreal 0 Hamilton 0 4:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

0
mtl
vs
ham
0
3:00 pm EDT Saturday, June 14, 2014
Short List
Upcoming Games Full Schedule >
June 14, 2014 Montreal Hamilton 3:00 pm EDT
June 19, 2014 Hamilton Toronto 7:00 pm EDT
June 29, 2014 Hamilton Saskatchewan 7:00 pm EDT
July 4, 2014 Hamilton Edmonton 10:00 pm EDT
Fan Poll