2011 Schedule | Hamilton Tiger-Cats
 
 

Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2011 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 4 Sat Jun 18 Hamilton 12 Toronto 31 1:00 pm 12,851 Game Stats
B 5 Wed Jun 22 Montreal 20 Hamilton 57 7:00 pm 26,732 Game Stats
01 10 Fri Jul 01 Winnipeg 24 Hamilton 16 6:00 pm 23,852 Game Stats
02 16 Sat Jul 09 Hamilton 10 Edmonton 28 7:00 pm 26,059 Game Stats
03 19 Sat Jul 16 Saskatchewan 3 Hamilton 33 4:00 pm 22,245 Game Stats
04 21 Fri Jul 22 Hamilton 39 BC 31 10:00 pm 24,117 Game Stats
05 26 Fri Jul 29 Montreal 26 Hamilton 34 6:30 pm 24,068 Game Stats
06 32 Sat Aug 06 Hamilton 20 Calgary 32 9:30 pm 29,307 Game Stats
07 35 Sat Aug 13 Toronto 32 Hamilton 37 7:00 pm 24,347 Game Stats
09 39 Fri Aug 26 Hamilton 27 Winnipeg 30 8:00 pm 30,338 Game Stats
10 43 Mon Sep 05 Montreal 21 Hamilton 44 1:00 pm 26,964 Game Stats
11 47 Sun Sep 11 Hamilton 13 Montreal 43 1:00 pm 24,304 Game Stats
12 49 Fri Sep 16 Edmonton 38 Hamilton 23 7:30 pm 22,654 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 25 Calgary 36 Hamilton (In Moncton) 55 1:00 pm 20,153 Game Stats
14 60 Sat Oct 01 Hamilton 27 Toronto 12 7:00 pm 21,853 Game Stats
15 61 Fri Oct 07 Winnipeg 33 Hamilton 17 7:30 pm 23,268 Game Stats
16 67 Sun Oct 16 Hamilton 25 Montreal 27 1:00 pm 23,668 Game Stats
17 72 Sat Oct 22 BC 10 Hamilton 42 7:00 pm 25,536 Game Stats
18 74 Sat Oct 29 Hamilton 3 Saskatchewan 19 3:00 pm 29,813 Game Stats
19 77 Thu Nov 03 Hamilton 16 Toronto 33 7:30 pm 20,833 Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 13 Hamilton 52 Montreal 44 1:00 pm 33,051 Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 20 Hamilton 3 Winnipeg 19 1:00 pm 30,051 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule
0
tor
vs
ham
0
1:00 pm EDT Monday, September 1, 2014
Upcoming Games
Mon 01/09/14 . vs. Toronto 1:00 pm EDT
Sun 07/09/14 @ Montreal 1:00 pm EDT
Sun 14/09/14 . vs. Saskatchewan 1:00 pm EDT
Ticats TV
video/index?id=101747
footage
Ticats TV LIVE to debut on Labour Day