Practice Schedule | Hamilton Tiger-Cats
 
 
Practice Schedule

Fans are asked to observe practice from Box B. 
PLEASE NOTE:
Fans are not permitted to film anything during practice or take photographs during team drills. 

Members of the media are asked to observe practice from Box C.  Cameras and photographers are permitted to shoot on the sidelines but may be asked to refrain from filming specific segments of practice. 


All practices will take place at Ivor Wynne Stadium unless otherwise noted.  All practice times are subject to change without warning.

 

JUNE

Monday, June 25 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 26 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, June 27 10:30 a.m.


JULY

Monday, July 2
10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 3 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 4
10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 10 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 11 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 12 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 17 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 18 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 19 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 24
10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 25
10:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 26
10:30 a.m.


AUGUST

Saturday, August 4
10:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 5
10:30 a.m.
Monday, August 6
10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 7
10:30 a.m
Sunday, August 12
10:30 a.m
Monday, August 13
10:30 a.m
Tuesday, August 14
10:30 a.m
Sunday, August 19 10:30 a.m
Monday, August 20
10:30 a.m
Tuesday, August 21
10:30 a.m
Tuesday, August 28 (in Waterloo)
10:00 a.m
Thursday, August 30
10:30 a.m
Friday, August 31
10:30 a.m


SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 1
10:30 a.m
Thursday, September 6 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, September 11
10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 12
10:30 a.m.
Thursday, September 13
10:30 a.m.
Monday, September 17 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, September 18 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 19 10:30 a.m.
Monday, September 24
10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, September 25
10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 26
10:30 a.m.


OCTOBER

Monday, October 1
10:30 a.m
Tuesday, October 2
10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, October 3
10:30 a.m.
Monday, October 8
10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 9
10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, October 10
10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 16 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, October 17 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, October 18 10:30 a.m.
0
mtl
vs
ham
0
3:00 pm EDT Saturday, June 14, 2014
Short List
Upcoming Games Full Schedule >
June 14, 2014 Montreal Hamilton 3:00 pm EDT
June 19, 2014 Hamilton Toronto 7:00 pm EDT
June 29, 2014 Hamilton Saskatchewan 7:00 pm EDT
July 4, 2014 Hamilton Edmonton 10:00 pm EDT
Fan Poll